subpage-header-bg 1

Contact


Salem Country Club, Peabody, MA

Phone Number:

978-818-6006

Mailing Address and Location:

2017 U.S. Senior Open
Salem Country Club
133 Forest Street
Peabody, MA 01960

For questions regarding the championship, please contact one of our staff members below.

Eddie Carbone
Executive Director
ecarbone@brunoeventteam.com

Mike Goggin
Operations Director
mgoggin@brunoeventteam.com

Kacey Praschan
Operations Associate
kpraschan@brunoeventteam.com

Mary Lisa LoBello
Sales & Client Services Director
mlobello@brunoeventteam.com

Megan Gormley
Volunteer Services Manager
mgormley@brunoeventteam.com

Jake Salvatore
Championship Assistant
jsalvatore@brunoeventteam.com

Samantha Gervais
Championship Assistant
sgervais@brunoeventteam.com

Justin Belanger
Championship Marketing Director
jbelanger@brunoeventteam.com